Sort:  

can you please tell me why did you flag my post? I don't see any reason to do that and you didn't leave any explanation in a comment as well...

Disagreement on rewards.

I am tiered of this. Why somebody upvotes something they also dont explain.
I fight for the free vote.

hmm... ok, I don't really understand. I mean... I get why people flag a meme post that gets hundreds of dollars, but mine has 3000 words, it's original content, with mine pictures... I just felt like I should ask why you did it because maybe I did spam a tag or something...

Also, I wouldn't agree that it's the same: upvote without a comment and downvote without a comment. If I upvote something I just show somebody I like what they did or showed or that I found their post useful. If I did write a comment every time I upvoted somebody that would be spam of "i like your post, you have my upvote" ... I don't really downvote people but when I do I always explain to them why I did that so the next post of theirs may be worth my upvote.

If you disagree, I would love to hear what you think and maybe we can come up with a compromise, to make Steemit a better place for everyone ;)

steemit will be not a better place if we discuss something here now. but we can do. it will be better with new features of the site.
I made my point. you got a lot of upvotes and i flag 0.02usd and you start kinda crying.

I understand its difficult for you to write 3000 words and was a lot of work.

I dont like to argue here.

Disagreement on rewards.
I fight for the free vote.

https://steemit.com/steem/@tuvokhl/concept-of-vote-slider

I'm not"crying" I just wanted to know what is the reason behind it. And ok, if you feel like I deserve a flag its perfectly fine, you have the right to vote that way and you did, would be nice if you could explain why but if you don't wont to, it's ok too. That's why I wrote this comment. Let's leave it here.

It needs a few more Arrows for hay-Gin&tonic drinkers.

Yeah its dropping hard. we will see if 5k bounces :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84