Bitcoin incoming ATH?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We are close the 6k.
I think the price will rise once more before the segwit2x hardfork.
I will sell all my B2X at some point.
I am looking for 0.2-0.4BTC per B2X.

But we will see how this all works out.
I got most of my BTC in Trezor. Maybe there are better options but they will implement B2X with some delay.
But its okay for me. I also got a ledger nano s. So its save redundant way.

After the fork altcoins will rise a lot i think.

Keep doing your best at making financial decisions!

By the way i quit my well payed job and i will fulltime trade in future.

DISCLAIMER:
This is not a financial advice.
You should only invest what you can afford to lose!

Sort:  

You just made a big decision. All the best with your trading.

Thank you. I will trade only with 10-15% of my holdings. The other i just hodl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58