Bitcoin cup and handle breakout!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

cupandhandle breakout.JPG

In my post some days ago i was talking about the breakout of bitcoin to the upside.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tuvokhl/when-the-believe-being-worth-of-100000usd

Now we are through this resistance at 3000USD a new race is just starting.
Maybe we see a little pullback to the supportline which is 3000USD now.
But after this we go much higher.
6-7 weeks race is just starting.

Sort:  

It IS racing up! Now the question is, what is going to happen to BCH? What do you think, @tuvokhl?

For me this BCH is new software. BCH is scaling with bigger blocks. I think this will lead to some more centralized coin because running a fullnode with BCH will get much more difficult.
The price of BCH will go below 200USD i think. I sold already 50% of my BCH.
I will hold some just to see what happens.
Its difficult to tell what happens. Maybe there are some people who like BCH.
But for me Bitcoin core are the best 100 developers.

That's a very sound plan. I was just saying that it's very similar to what happened with ETC. BCH will probably drop quite a bit and then become a speculating coin for traders and miners. I predict it will stop dropping around $100-200.

Man, I am so enjoying this ride 😁

I am too, the next weeks will be such a happy race to over 4000USD and also 5000USD.
Stay calm HODL and BUY. ;-)
I am very optimistic.

Next stop $4000?

Hope so. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78