Sort:  

Is cloakcoin the only one? Zcash? DASH?

No Zcash, monero and dash are also more annonymos then bitcoin. But cloakcoin is the most undervalued coin.
And its tecnology could help bitcoin in the future. With dash's annonymity you spam the blockchain to much in my eyes. Zcash and monero got realy private adresses. But for them you need a lot computingpower.
One Zcash transaction to a z adress takes about 20 secounds on my normal pc. But its okay.

Just wrote about CloakCoin (before watching this).

nice information and animation...deserve upvote and resteem :)...thanks for your gift :)

Its not a real gift. I paid you to read my article.

:)...that's good

Is that cop eating a donut? Hilarious!

I dont know if this is fun or the truth. 😅

LOL nice work man.

cool animation....

Thank you for your generosity :-)

Very nice. Thank you 😊

Thank you my friend! Great artwork!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65