BitcoinDark - Is This Valid - I Was Wrong Or Could Be?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Of course we all know the real bitcoin, and Segwit and Cash/Bash.

But what about BitcoinDark? I took at look and decided it was not a real thing some months ago.

But look: this chart was in January just $3 USD. Today it's $130 USD.
dark.JPG

Now I could have been really wrong just to dismiss it earlier. That applies to many other coins. We could be wrong even reading their white paper, have a use case, or NOT have a use case. These altcoins some are charging up immensely perhaps due to vibes and herd mentality.

Sort:  

If you want to save BitcoinDark you have to act fast. BitcoinDark is being eaten by Komodo. In fact the Komodo has already swallowed and all that remains is a lump of chocolate is his stomach. BitcoinDark has a decentralized exchange. Komodo has zksnarks. I'm not sure if that's the difference though. I hope not but I'm not invested either.

There's also Bitcoin Plus. Just found it. Anyway just do research on the bitcoins that each person believes in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41