IS THERE ANY BITCOIN GENERATOR??????

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Really i have seen many sites or blogs that they are claiming that they can generate bitcoin within very short time.trust me this is a great scam.they just try to make fool the innocent guys.actually the newbies.because at initial stage it's very difficult for a new comer to identify which one is legit or which one is fake.
Now coming to the point i have already done a research on a bitcoin genrating site.they have many scheme there😂😂😂😂. They told me that i can generate .1-2.5 bitcoin within a very short time.
So then i started . they show me various connections that are tried their best to connect with blockchain!!!! How funny. In the mean time i saw that my phone lost the net connection but the site still generating my bitcoin!!! After running couple of time the site told me my 2.5 btc already generated but i have to prove that i am a human. So i have to do an offer or some sites offer to send some bitcoin to their address .this ranges from .02-.05
But my point is if they can produce btc then why they are begging. So i think these types of sites are great scam and plz guyz try to avoid this ponze scams. Peace

Sort:  

They are not generators, they only want your BTC

Yeah bro they are just a theif

another nice post, too bad u didnt follow me :(

Done bro. And thanks for ur support bro😁😁😉😉

You're right to be cautious. I've never heard of a single one that isn't a straight up scam!

Following you now btw!

I suggest you build a rig with six radeon rx 480s if ypu can get them and/or mine Litecoin with an ASIC miner of somesort, an Antminer most likely.

But maximum cases antiminer not working bro

Perhaps not for bitcoin, but it currently is prifitable on Litecoin. Do you mean your unit isn't functional?

Fair enough my friend, you can always mine more profitable coin and exchange it for bitcoin. You will achieve more BTC by mining Litecoin and trading it for Bitcoin given the current market. Unless you have a large amount of ASIC miners, mining Bitcoin directly simply seems inefficient from my point of view. Alas, these factors may again shift, good luck with your mining journey!

Bro yeah u r right there r many crypto currency but actually um really confused finding the legit site and i will mine and earn.but unfortunately very few are paying. I am already started my mining in eobot.so far i have learned it is a legit site.now um wating to see what happen next.

Are you mining with a well trusted pool?

Mining takes time, energy and devotion. If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.

Mining is little bit tough thing and lots of effort should be needed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46