Sort:  

Hello colleague @turtle-trader, I hope you feel very well :D. Very good post, I voted for it. I would like to invite you to follow me on my page @emmanuel250998 where I will be uploading every day the latest news about the world of cryptocurrencies. I also invite you to vote for my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/nitial-coin-offers-have-raised-more-than-usd6-billion-dollars

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings from Venezuela ;)

Hello dear Trader @emmanuel250998 , thank you for your kind comments and for the invitation.

I have supported you and thank you for doing the same...!

I will post interesting crypto and traditional market trading posts along the way.

In your opinion, how are you using cryptocoins and how are people in Venezuela using it, what are your thoughts, how do you feeel?

Fuerte Abrazo,

Saludos de México,

@turtle-trader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99