You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Update on Bitcoin! Buy this Dip and Fear! (30.01.2018)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Look, I mean no offense by this, but your charts show 0 TA, they are just marked. Why should someone who just discovered you think you are not full of it? I clicked on your website and see similar charts there.

You don't even describe your methods, much less show them. Not to mention, your opinion differs from pretty much every other TA guy.

Genuine question, I await your reply.

Sort:  

First of all guys clam down everyone please! I will answer every question! THANKS

I don’t know any berniesanders etc so please stop all this everyone! Everyone enjoy , respect love each other we all are steemians! Enjoy trading!

Dear @tumtum01 my simply answer for you!IF YOU don’t understand my methods charts etc avoid my predictions and blog!

You can only try to understand something if there was an attempt at explaining it. Unless I'm totally blind there wasn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69