You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Fractal #3 is Spotted!! Check out the this chart!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Good morning! I miss the alternate counts, as those are the ones that help me learn the most. Oh well.

Edit** Perhaps an alternate is a retracement to the .618 of larger wave one.. which is just under 14k. Doesn't feel likely yet.

Sort:  

Alternative count?

alternative count

Alternate count:

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 11.08.30 PM.png

Doomsday alternative?
5a50f9c5271cb.jpg

That would be awesome, I mean horrible (but you know what I mean).

I know exactly what you mean!

I see that is not all that far off from Haejin's update doomsday possibility. How is that projected?

I just looked for a large wave count over a bigger time frame and used the basic ABC retracement guidelines which puts the correction ending around the prior (my assumed) leg 4 range, which is between $5K-8K or thereabouts. I don't see BTC getting to $5K very easily but who knows? I do know I will be buying a lot of BTC if that is the case, where as I was scared to buy $1,200 BTC when I first got into crypto, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58909.47
ETH 2315.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46