70 DCC Token ! ✔✔

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Dear Friends..
How are you ? Hopefully fine!
Today I'm going to share about a best & important Airdrop.
This Airdrop Name Is - DCC Token Airdrop !

unnamed (2).png

✔ You I'll get 70 DCC Tokne for joining there airdrop !

✔ Chat this BOT to get your 70 free DCC Token - https://t.me/dccfinance_bot?start=RX8FMMRO

Step..⬇⬇⬇
1- Taskas !
2- Chat BOT !
3- Join Telegram Channel !
4- Provide Deatils to BOT !
5- Done !

unnamed (2).gif

Sort:  

I cannot really comment on the tech but I have to say that normally by the time you receive your airdrops you have totally forgotten about what it was all about and would be more likely to dump it on an exchange. But DCC was almost instant so already very impressed and will look into it further!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74