You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS): Pattern and Elliott Wave Analysis & @haejin's Secret Sauce! Find out in this blog!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

then wait for 5 weeks sir....im just trying to help you out....next time go DEX ...then you will never have this problem again...the only way sometimes to learn is when you have lost money

Sort:  

I heard the fees are high. Tho is that true. ?

Also guys what are you guys using for a mobile wallet for bts? I’m waiting for the carbon wallet.

Yes. I'm an idiot. Thank you.

dope thanks buddy...

I would use blocktrades in a situation like a major btc crash to get into fiat pegged currencies tho.

bloctrade is usually 10% premiume

I'm an idiot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33