You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cautionary Tale for Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great perspective, Sean.
I feel strongly that Silver will triumph in the long run, but cryptos have their place in the decentralized, personal power, model. I'm splitting between silver, Bitcoin and ether. I'll no doubt reallocate as situations change.
Thanks for your Good Work.

Sort:  

Thanks trtuhpointer & all of you for visiting and reading this piece, it was penned by my friend and daily SGT report content contributor Matt. He helps us post dozens of news items from a variety of trusts alt-media TRUTH sites, every day. And he's a pretty good writer to boot! He asked me to post this one here, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67