You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pascal (PASC) to Be a Shooting STAR!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

When I trade cryptos (like I am right now ^ ^) and BTC takes a nosedive like it is right now 12/23/2017 it is $13,700 I tossed all of my btc into a more stable (rising) coin and then when btc hits the floor I sell all my positions (alt coins) for slight profit and dump them back into btc (once it reaches its bottom) getting WAY MORE satoshi than I started with!!! I will be selling my last position of BTG once I get about 1% profit from it leaving myself holding many more satoshi than I initially had earlier and I get to HODL while I ride the "Bitcoin Bubble" all the way back up (to hopefully 19k+) and watch my wallet grow. This is the second time that I have gotten to do this this month (last time it hit 13.1k 12/9/2017) and let me tell you from experience the payout is awesome! (This is not advice but I hope my strategy helps you make some quick $$ in the future)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51