Sort:  

Hey what's with the attitude, I just presented my case backing it up with solid arguments. You sound almost like a nervous troll fanboy trying to save BTC, when in fact it might wither away given the enormous fees.

I am not a BCH shill either, I don't even own BCH, but I prefer BCH now more than BTC, although not as much to make me buy some, I am waiting for the moment to decide.

You are spreading lies and fud ( e.g. 50 $ per transaction) just to promote Bitcoin cash . Don't expect to get a kind response.. bs excuses that you don't own Bitcoin cash (yeah right) won't convince anybody.

The cost per TX according to blockchain.info now is 35.55$.

It can go up to 50$ easily for a big transaction for many outputs and inputs. There is no FUD there, Bitcoin sucks, it's a shitty clogged coin, and your insults won't make it appear better.

Well I send money yesterday, paid 0.0002 btc, (which is something like 2 usd according to google), the transaction went smoothly and fast, so somebody is obviously wrong.

Well then how come you have almost 60,000 unconfirmed transactions.

https://blockchain.info/unconfirmed-transactions

You either pay a big fee or wait like 2 days for the TX to be confirmed. So either way it's a clogged unusable coin.

Just made a transaction with a 3 USD fee and it was confirmed in the first block. Probably I paid to much because I listened to the FUD about slow confirmations and I wanted it to be confirmed fast

Funny thing. You call people who support the coin and get excited with it's success "shillers" but when somebody uses the same word against you because you spread false information ( like how fees are 50 USD per transaction lol) you flag them. Nice move!