Sort:  

BTW I wouldn't recommend depositing anything there, better hold your coins in a private wallet!

haha i got too excited about this yesterday i forgot to come back to like and comment after it took me to the Qoinpro page!! I joined your venture. Thanks for providing the link.

actually, I did some research and I think its a waste of time lol... so sorry - it seems to me 2 satoshi a day is way too little, and I didn't find anyone that could say he successfully withdrawn from them...
Try freebitco.in I'v been using it for a while and its great, they actually give You a chance to win something and they have a legit mining operation.
Sorry for missleading, sometimes I get excited about things and don't do enough research!

yeah i noticed that too but i just won't log in everyday for 2 satoshies they do say it will improve in time as they build. I read their mission and the faucets are phase one of their development to atract users for phase 2 .no worries i get excited easy too lol. I'm already on the freebitco.in. I have a few more decent ones if you are interested, one for ether too.

Sure! hit me :)

ok, I have made a fb page last week on the decent paying ones that i have tried and worked for a few months i'll send you the link to the page to not spam bomb! for the ether one, i have a few tips, it bugs a lot so just click it once and let it spin, you will not lose your time stamp, also if it just bugs out completely, kill the page and reopen, it still collects when it bugs out, payouts are decent. just don't use bots or abusive behaviors with my referal links cause we will both get kicked out. In total there are 7 faucets + the questionable one we discussed. If the link doesn't work let me know and i will make a post on them.(I might just make one anyway)
https://www.facebook.com/Free-Crypto-Faucets-329478164165409/

They are asking for money to sign up to unlock the free give away.. Wtf?

Yeah. very shady!
As I said, maybe it's not a scam but very questionable service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52