Buy, Sell,or Hold? Bitcoin Advice.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

massimo-mancini-113100.jpg

I am not a bitcoin expert. Hell, I know practically nothing about bitcoin. I can still offer advice for Steemit users in these confusing days before August 1st.

Accept What Is.
Let Go of What Was.
Have Faith In What Will Be.

There it is folks.

Sort:  

HODL (hold), do nothing and to the moon!

A very sound suggestion. I appreciate you reading and commenting on my post.

no problem you are welcome - if have any questions, feel free to ask :)

Sounds like something that @papa-pepper would say.

The way I see it, Folks just need to calm down. Thanks for reading and commenting on my post.

If you believe that bitcoin is more than just a fad, take a 2 day vacation from the crypto currency news and know that bitcoin will still be valuable in a few days.

If the stress of the uncertainty is too much, them maybe this isn't something you should have any significant amount of money in.

Good advice. Thank you for taking the time to read and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56