You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Bitcoin Investment Strategies for 2018?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Out of the available cryptocurrencies, I prefer Steem and Steem Backed Dollars myself. There is just so much going on from video platforms, language specific Steemit clones, etc. Not to mention, the price (even at today's $10+) SBD is a great investment compared to others. Not to mention, no transaction fees with the internal market so learning trading is not a costly venture for someone like me.

Plus, if I ever need to cash out, simply convert to BTC over to either Coinbase or Bitpay and I have access to my cash via their handy Visa debit cards. No waiting days for a bank transfer (or risking my bank account being connected) and no waiting for my money to appear in PayPal after they reap their horrendous fees from it first.

I recommend new people follow you, Jerry, because your articles are always informative and easy to understand. Much appreciated man. Keep up the good work and success will continue to find you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49