You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Gotta Risk It To Get The Biscuit - Earning 1000 Satoshi A Day

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Do you know that you can get between 6% and 8% with the Crypto.com app, which seems to be a lot more credible than that website?

You need to deposit a minimum of 0.05 BTC or 1 ETH, though and keep it locked for 1 or 3 months.

Sort:  

No I did not know that, will download the app now and check it out. How has it worked out for you thus far?

So far, so good. They are paying the interest weekly. For me, it's a nice bonus since I was already using the app anyway.

Thats awesome, thanks for the tip. I downloaded the app now and verified my account, (I hate KYC) anyway I'm verified but the cards aren't yet avialable in South Africa. I'm going to try staking 50 MCO and a little bit of Bitcoin and see how far it takes me!

Cool! I've been waiting for the card in Europe for a long time... 😛
It seems like it's closer than ever, now.

By the way, I have 50 MCO locked to get the better rate but I got them around 2€, so I'm not too worried.

Nice that’s a pretty good pick up, MCO is already almost 6 bucks so your investment is already paying off!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn KYC lol I’m gonna check this out though! Thanks you 2 for this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol this one is also not your keys so they could also exit scam but i"m willing to risk the $240 bucks to see where it goes

Ya I was going to look at it and risk an ETH since they aren’t as valuable as .05 bitcoin is. We’ll see!

Do you have a referral code for me to use for you? I’ll hook you up with that bonus. I’ll wait to sign up for you to give it to me, I’ll harass you later if I don’t see it.

Lol well if you insist it’s - 7SVDQVMQX6

Ah I didn’t think of that I’ve got a couple of ETH might as stake one and see how it goes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, there's always that risk. Not only that, they will trade with our deposits, just like traditional banks do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36