Tau-Chain Whitepaper just launched! I see a sky rocket investment ahead. INDI AGRSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Whitepaper link: http://tauchain.org/tauchain.pdf

@eggturtle I just saw the whitepaper online. Nice read and very informative. What would happen if people start adopting this technology, or even if a big corporation supports it like Microsoft, Apple or IBM. Investing in AGRS is good because the price is cheap and not everybody knows it.

This idea is only my opinion and cannot be taken as a financial advice. You should perform your own due diligence before making a trade.

Donate AGRS coin: 14t9hWu2DdCGjdUZMUqGECbFBaA24ReegM

Sort:  

And what about roadmap?

not sure @everythink , I just follow them on bitcointalk. I hope they will have a SLACK so we can see the progress. They are on the top 20 crpyto last 2016. All others go up their potential but not AGRS. I see there is a great potential for this project but if investors cannot see "roadmap" on where the project is heading, this would take time to fly high..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94