My thoughts about Bitcoin and blockchain

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I believe in a future where Crypto will make
the world a fair place for all, a world where
corruption and power don't belong to someone
we are forced to vote for, that my voice can be
heard among the billions. Crypto doesn't align
with my monetary objectives anymore, it aligns
with me politically.
This leads to my conclusion. I know that the
recent drops have hurt us all, but it's time to
look past it. I think it is time to look at what
we are holding on to. Is it for the money? Is it
the stubbornness? Are we truly here just to
take fiat from others at a suitable time? If you
manage to find your reason for holding on, 1
think your resolve be will strengthen.
I look at my Crypto from time to time, and all
I see is the hard work of the people who have
created something amazing, and I feel honored
to be part of this journey. And I will continue
investing as much as I can, be it money or time,
to further this project.

Sort:  

Congratulations @trickyashish2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50