Top 3 Cryptos Update 1/31

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Here is my TA for the top 3 cryptos by market cap

BTC/USDT (Bittrex)

Daily Chart


9000 will be minor support. But based on the Fib level, 200 MA, descending trendline, and support from the early November pivot high; I think 7500-8250 will be a good price range to buy in. All of these factors converge into that price area.

ETH/USDT (Bittrex)

Daily Chart


ETH continues to be relatively strong compared to the rest of the market. It is forming a wedge but it is hard to tell if it will break down, or go up.

XRP/USDT (Bittrex)

Daily Chart


I am short term bearish on XRP. But I think 0.85 USDT and then the 200 MA are good buying areas.

Don't forget to upvote, resteem, or follow if you find this or any of my other market updates useful.

Disclamer:
I am not a financial adviser nor is this professional financial advice. These are just my opinions and you should do your own due diligence before making any investments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99