The beginning days of dogecoin and my investing dayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I remember I was buying for 15 cents per 1k coins and was just so hopeful that the coins would go up to 1 dollar a coin and at the time I thought it was doable but when it was 15 dollars per 1k I sure was pretty surprised to see that. I really wish I held all of the dogecoin I ever had I could of made several thousands of dollars even though all my friends were just laughing that I would own such a thing. What got me into bitcoin was actually football betting online and I cashed out 3 bitcoin when they were 180 dollars and of course never held them and really wish when they were 19k I had lol. You live and learn but just wanted to introduce how early I got in on crypto.

Sort:  

Hey, Do you think its worth it to HODL Bitcoin at the moment? Followed you too

Actually yes I do, the market has been a bit weird but it's on the rise. Of course it's a game of ups and downs but I do think if you HODL you will be extremely happy. I see if getting back to 18k or so in the next 4 months perhaps. Thank you for the follow.

That’s a tough break @trevaman11, I hope you get some of your money back. Good luck here on Steemit. Keep posting and commenting on good posts, it’ll pay off eventually. Best of Luck. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44