You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DANGER !! FeDCoiN on Blockchain will Kill Cash and make all other Crypto Currencies Illegal ? This Is the Coin they Plan on Ruling Our World with !

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

They may force you to use it as a payment system but you dont have to keep it as a store of wealth. Most here seem to understand that this is inevitable but having your entire holdings tied into will be a choice.
Gold, silver, land & property is where you store your wealth the every day currency is irrelevant if you only use it to transact.
Sadly I don't see a majority ever coming together, most are too dumbed down or just don't care.

Sort:  

So do you think they will allow you to own anything else but their filthy FEDCOIN ?? Somehow I dont think so, truly I think they will give you nothing for your " illegal according to them " coins ! We will be left to barter between ourselves maybe, but then you will need to have somebody locally with which to trade , sounds real complicated no ?

It may be the case in the US as they seem to be going 'full retard' on the fascist control.
Maybe here in the UK too but I don't see it. Besides ill up sticks and leave.
I'll go wherever is free, it won't be the whole world that is the under control of these fuckers.

Well hmmmmm not so sure i am afraid, these people are as you say going " full retard " and they seem to be reaching out to all the corners of the world to push the darkness out into the nooks and crannies !! But if you have a cool and safe location in mind if the SHTF , please let me know ))

I spent many years travelling the world and still get around a fair bit now. There are many parts of the world that don't buy into the US/UK/NWO hegemony BS.
They may be trying to push the world in a certain direction but they ain't all gonna follow and I ain't worried either.

well I upvote your comment @tremendouspercy as I am happy to hear that you believe there are places to go away from this!! I sure hope you are right !! Travelling far and wide certainly gives a man a perspective on freedom like no other!! I am somewhat of a Gypsy sort myself !! But then i think us sorts need to be on the road eh ?

I'm certain there are buddy and there will be many more like us who'll come out of the shadows when the SHTF. Many are afraid to speak up for fear of ridicule and prepare themselves in private, like I said dude I'm not worried I'm ready for it and have a good group of family and friends who are too.
Cheers Mate.
FYI There's no U in @tremendospercy it's deliberate! Long story.😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82