You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Markets Dec 2017 vs 2018

in #bitcoin5 years ago

My fondest memory of the bull run was making tons of $ on Steemit. :P I remember back in Dec-Jan when SBD shot up to like $8-$12. So essentially the value shown on your post was the reward x 6.

That really helped me expand my crypto portfolio. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that we see another bull run sometime in the near future. I'd actually prefer a bull run next winter so I can stock up for another year. :)

Sort:  

I fully agree with you, I was not on steemit during the last bull run but I wish I was. I think another bull run will come but I do not think it will come anytime soon. First half of 2019 will be an amazing time for picking crypto up cheap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73