Bitcoin Technical Analysis. Must see.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin Technical Analysis. Must see. I use trend lines, MACD, 800 EMA and 180 EMA to make price predictions. Check out my video to hear and see what I predict in the near future. Give me an upvote or a comment if you found this video helpful and if you would want to see more analysis' in the future from me. Remember: I am not a financial adviser. This video is not meant as buy or sell advice.

Sort:  

so this video is for analysis only bro.?

Yes. Keep in touch.

По графику ВТС/USD сейчас можно с увереностью сказать, что биткоин, как и многие другие криптовалюты находятся во власти медведей. Однако на мой взгляд, быки сейчас тоже вступят в игру и попытаются вывести рынок в коррекцию... 7500 - 8000 $. Я думаю в этом ценовом диапазоне будет торговаться сегодня биткоин....

i believe that Q3 would show a better trend! #HODL dont sell your lose

Informacion util a futuro

You have good content in the video and I could easily follow everything you had to say! One piece of advise I would give you is to look into getting some better audio quality. There was a lot of background noise which made it a bit difficult to figure out everything being said. Other than that, keep the good content coming I look forward to seeing more!

That is some weird sound effects you got there? Sounds something like your being sucked down a drain in a giant swimming pool, while the kids are playing too. lol jk

BTW, good technical analysis. I've come to pretty much the same conclusion separately from you.
BTC Daily 5-25-18.png

very good if there is a prediction about bitcoin

I think it might be on it's way back up now. Keep in touch.

nice share very informative mate

Are you recording on a train with a class of kids next to you?

It was at an open air cafe. Keep in touch.

Very helpful 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55