Bitcoin or Ethereum? Which will be my major Crypto investment. Must see.

in #bitcoin6 years ago


When Bitcoin is going up in price Ethereum tends to rise in price slightly faster. When BTC is going down in price then ETH tends to fall in price faster. Since I am convinced that BTC will be rising in price for the time being I have decided to hold mostly Ethereum. I also hold Steem and other alt coins as I explain in the video. Give me an upvote or a comment if you would like me to do BTC and ETH analysis on a regular basis. I am not a financial adviser...these are only my own personal opinions. I am not making buy, sell or hold recommendations. Follow me.

Sort:  

Get a $13.00 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to My 2 Accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a with 72,500+ Followers. Send 3 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45