Bitcoin: Have we reached True Bottom?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

fleur-treurniet-332111.jpg

Lots of volume on these recent big drops! I'm very tempted to buy back in, but I fear there is still a little more dropping before we reach the true bottom. So far I've doubled my initial investment, but holding when I should've sold has definitely stopped my initial investment from being tripled or even quadrupled. This is something I'm definitely working on!

I've set buy orders ranging from 8-9k and hopefully some trigger while I go to sleep tonight. Regardless, I do not see Bitcoin going above 11k anytime in the near future unless it drops first.

uros-jovicic-322314.jpg

This January has felt like the longest month for me in terms of Crypto. The volatility of this last month definitely had me worried at times.

What do you think?

Do you disagree and think we're headed to the moon soon?
Or do we still have some more rough waters to sail through?

Let me know in the comments below!

Sort:  

Congratulations @traplord! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @traplord! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52