TrainCrypto Inner Circle Bitmex Trading Group is open!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey guys,

I haven't been using steemit lately as I've been working hard trading and getting the Inner Circle group set up. I thought I'd share it here just in case any of you would like to join and take advantage of trading calls, TA tutorials and LIVE trading with lessons :)

Here's some information on what to expect:

Here are some of the previous calls:



That's some pretty good profit from our last 3 trades!

If you'd like more information, DM me on Telegram @traincrypt0 or on Twitter @traincrypto

If you're motivated already to make some serious profit, and want to join other like-minded traders trading Bitcoin and other Altcoins on Bitmex, you can fill an application form here and I'll get you set up :D

Apply here: https://goo.gl/forms/D0WG5R4GupHGwqGH2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79