TRADING AND TA - BTC (Bitcoin) - Thursday 10/5/2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So here's a brief update on my analysis for Bitcoin, and what I'm looking for in terms of trading.

Daily chart:

![]

4H Chart:

TRADING

Overall I'm still bearish in the mid term. I'm looking for a move up to the .5 and .618 regions and there I'll be looking for SHORT entries to head down to my targets of 8600-8800. Looks like we could head up for the next couple of days followed by a move down. I don't trade based on time so my price targets are always there regardless.

If you want to trade BTC, I trade it here: https://www.bitmex.com/register/oXEgcp
(This link will get you 10% off fees for 6 months!)

I'll update when I can if there's any significant price movement :)

Sort:  

Hello I'm analyzing the whale bitcoin wallet.
Please read my post and I want to communicate with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88