You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) update - Can we close above the resistance? - Technical Analysis January 27th

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey, thanks for the kind words on the post.

For me, this community is all about taking control of social media, and giving the power to the people. One of then ways we do this is by upvoting good content, so we filter out the shit.
I am a huge advocate of Steemit, but I use my upvotes only when I feel I have read something that I think has value.

I'm of the opinion that you are looking for personal monetary gains by commenting on posts and asking for upvotes, regardless of your content. This isn't what Steemit is about for me, so apologies if I offended you with my comments.
I will continue to support and upvote content that is worthy, but I will not blindly upvote and follow people because they commented on my post.

If you did actually enjoy the post, then I would appreciate an upvote, but only because you have found it valuable. I don't care about the monetary incentive to post, I want my content to reach lots of people that it could benefit.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14