Quick Portfolio Update - February 27th

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Long time guys. Hope you're all making lots of profit, and mastering your trading strategy :)

I thought I'd share this here as a few people have asked about it. It's just a quick post on what coins I have advised on. Enjoy!

Quick update on the coins I've advised on

$STRAT - Completed a 1:1 retracement on the recent correction, so I'm expecting a pretty big bounce from here within the next week or so.

If you have FIAT, now is a great time to buy in for a more long term perspective. We may see 10x in the next few months. Always remember harder the fall, the bigger the bounce :)

$KMD - If you saw my chart on Twitter, it's finishing it's EW triple combo, denoted by an ABC correction with two failed attempts at a breakout (the X means failure, that's how I explain it anyway).

The rules of alternation, and the fact that KMD has a stupidly long bull flag (it's been playing out for 3 months) means that when KMD goes, it could be ridiculous!

Great time to buy now to hold for a couple of weeks. Like most coins actually haha.

$OMG - If you bought in OMG when I first advised you guys to, you'd be doing very well. It's up over 40% since then, and it hasn't even hit my first longer term buy target 🤑

I'll post the chart so you can get exits if you're worried about when to sell.

$DGB - At these prices I wish I had more FIAT. Last time I sold DGB was at 800+ sats, and it's now at a 50% discount from there.

I'm not FA guy, but DGB has been currency of choice in the last year. Fast, cheap transactions is all I need :)

Below 400 sats is a good long term buy.

$AION - Had a nice little burst recently, but this project is gonna skyrocket! I hope you guys didn't sell at a 15% jump ;)

The TRS has lowered the volume on this coin, but they are releasing coin on March 8th (I think) which means we'll get some price action coming up to then. I'll NOT be holding through the TRS release, unless the price jumps, but I suspect not.

$CAN - My first of two long term holds. I scalped it a bit a few days ago and made nearly 200% on the volatility (I didn't recommend this too much as a low volume coin is almost certainly being manipulated by whales).

Anyway, it's coming back slowly, so if you haven't bought in, look for a slight pullback and jump in. Still 3x or more on this in the coming months.

$DBC - I was a big fan of this project at the start, and it's been flying below the radar for the past couple of months, which is a good sign IMO. If you're in, buy more and be patient :)


I hope that is in someway useful. Now I'm back trading with a new set up you will hopefully get some good content out of me haha.

Peace.

-B

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79