LTC (Litecoin) Update - Impulse wave? Or finishing off the corrective wave? - Overall BULLISH - Technical Analysis March 8th

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm liking the look of the LTC chart right now. If you look at my chart, I have mapped out possible targets for the upcoming months. These are based on simple extensions from wave 3.

Target 1 - 1:1 extension - .035 - .040

Target 2 - 1.618:1 extension - .045 - .050

I'm going to wait to see if I can validate this as an impulse wave up. We have hit the .382 region which is most common in 4th waves, so we might end up moving sideways a bit before taking off. Either way I think a great entry would be .025 or slightly above ONLY if we close above my blue line.

I guess we just gotta wait and see :)

Peace.

-B

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this information.

Your time spent on crypto trading analysis may get extra reward by joining this event ! Getting your reward by spotting out the best crypto trading opportunity - Round 1- Opening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86