Please share this video with those still doubting bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin Meeting Of The Minds

I had a guy trying to argue with me today in a conversation about bitcoin, I told him I don't want to spend any BTC because that is my retirement account. The guy chuckled and looked at me funny and said, "what if it disappears"? Of course he won't listen when it comes to talking about block chain technology; maybe that's way too technical for him. Of course it is! It's too technical for me as well, but I do manage to understand more and more about the technology through articles and news feeds.

bitcoin back pack.jpg

Many people in the U.S. aren't as accepting of cryptocurrencies like the rest of the world, it seems like I know too many people laughing at it. I hope BTC reaches the moon and those doubters will sure be sorry.

bitcoin train.jpg

I jumped on the BTC train around 19 months ago and haven't looked back, the #cryptocurrency market has seen much volatility since I started, but the exponential growth is staggering. Compared to fiat currency #Bitcoin is a God Send.

Thanks for reading, please follow and upvote, and also share the video with others.

@traffical

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01