Me & 50 G0 Way Back!!!???

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Like I say, "I've been around since Mar '2014'" & I remember when the news dropp'd talking about 50cent accepting BTc 0n his lastest project(@the time) titled "Animal-Ambition". Just about 4yrs later he has around(m0re 0r less) $8million w0rth in BTc ha!

I also remember telling EVERY0NE@wrk(when use to work 9/5)@tht time bout this news lol This was back when first started learning Crypto so, was rlly g0in 0ff! N0b0dy understood what I was talking about! Even a close friend 0f mines who is now considered family has also forgotten about me mentioning this 50cent news back in '2014' lol

I just thght tht piece 0f news would stick to any0ne being t0ld, given it's Celeb's inv0lved and n0t 0ften do you hear 0f Bl0ckchain. It is what it is I'm just lettN it be kn0wn tht I was there and am still here talking Crypt0-MaddNess!
I l0ve this Crypto-Space as it's providing not 0nly myself, but others, opportunities un-imagined ;D

"ALL M0NEY IS M0NEY"
50.PNG
50 Cent accepted Bitcoin for his latest album, Animal Ambition, stating, “All money is money” in interviews at the time.

Yes this qu0te ab0ve is what g0t me all pumped due to me collecting EBT@the time and I was like man "like my b0i 50 "ALL M0NEY IS M0NEY" hw I'm flN lol

http://www.latimes.com/business/technology/la-fi-tn-50-cent-bitcoin-20140603-story.html

Mar '2014' I enter and above article was posted in June 3months after... I'm jus sayN! I was and am still here and will continue on with Crypto and HIGHLy encourage all in doing so which I knw ya'll will ha! CRYPT0 BEBE!!!!!!!

https://twitter.com/TradZAllDayZ

https://steemit.com/@tradz/transfers
https://steemit.com/@tradzblock/transfers

Sort:  

50 Cent confirms he accidentally made around $8 million in bitcoin

The rapper made around $8 million in bitcoin by accepting the cryptocurrency as a payment for his 2014 album "Animal Ambition."
ANIMAL AMBITI0N c0ver.jpg

Get rich or try dying

@loonatic
"Get Rich 0r Try Dying" Gd 0ne! ha! I use to always say tht the true definition of Get Rich 0r Die TryN is -
" sacrificing time away fr0m enjoying LIFE - so say your motto is "enjoy everyday as your last" WELL, with me, it's sacrificing enjoyment f0r a bit, to have m0re 0f LIFE fl me ;D

But yeah great parody quote ha!

thx hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48