You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Mining update, Also Bought a New PC!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Get on that 'Nicehash' ;) - https://www.nicehash.com/
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tradz/nicehausdh2-0-0-8-alpha

I've been telling ppl here f0r ever! Most ppl are not onto this, i wonder why?

You'll be crazy not to get with 'Nicehash'!
I've been dealing with them for the same amount of time you've been mining and we both have 4 stream$ of income ;) Day-trader(forex-market), Steemit, Mining via 'NIcehash'/3urst-mining and taking profits from my crypto-investments when see fit - https://steemit.com/crypto/@tradz/taking-pr0fitusd-101

I'm only working with 1 Gpu, no upgrades and I make $30-$50 wkly from this alone. Some ppl get paid daily(1-3 times depending on set-up) No need for referrals and all that reinvesting crap when dealing with 'Nice'. The higher bitcoin rises, the more BTC you receive. Keep in mind that you can mine other coins as well if so choose to. You can even use these 'Nice' pay0uts to put towards cloud-mining so you can build up your daily cloud payments thus giving you more daily payments. But you look to be doing well ;)

And this is just the half! You can buy/sell directly from the miners if you don't even have a p.c. to mine with(cloud) - NO CONTRACTS! Buying & Selling just like you do with any other asset(s). Mind-Blowing! You should continue doing what your doing along with 'Nicehash'.

*You have a nice voice by the way, very soft spoken, easy to listen to;)
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK
Resteemed
1080 GTX for me as well ;) I had my eye out on that one as well when shopping around. I went with 'iBuyPower'

Sort:  

thanks, yes I have used nicehash in the past it is good service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76