Ev0lving Bitc0in Denominated Trading Platforms

in #bitcoin8 years ago


https://evolve.markets/

So I received an email yesterday that got me so excited it's not even funny! There was a company by the name of "Bit4X" that was discontinued maybe a week after I had joined. It was very unfortunate for me as I never got a shot@trading 400X my money(leverage), which I believe was the highest leverage. Now 'Bit4X' was acquired by another company that now allows up to 500 X Leverage on Forex pairs. You see, THIS is why I enjoy trading with BTC denominated platforms ;)
I believe they have over 60+ instruments to trade and pics below will display the leverage that can be used when trading crypto.


And here is the reason to why Forex allows more leverage -

1Broker Better step their game up lol I do l0ve 1Broker however, really fun to trade there once you get the feel of it - $imple!
https://1broker.com/?c=en/action/r&i=6673

Sort:  

Thanks for the post!
So, is Evolve the same as 1broker?
Do they do the same thing, 500-1 leverage?
peace

Welcome! I'm here to help others by spreading good news but it seems Steemit doesn't want to pay me;( Such a shame but no, 1Broker goes as high as 200 X Leverage with certain Forex pairs. Leverage for stocks, crypto and anything else not Forex, is weak sauce lol

Cheers brother following you - happy new year.

Nice I still don't understand margin trading so wont risk it. Not yet anyway. But that is good numbers, unless they move the wrong way on you.

Yes indeed ;) I will be sticking with 1Broker. After experiencing 500 X i realized that my trading capital is not yet ready for this lol My directional movement was correct but I was stopped out as it retraced back up and it was so fast it wasn't even funny! Only great for when you can position yourself to do so. I will use again and again in the near future but in the meantime, 1Broker ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41