You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin holders are deer in freaking headlights!! HAHA

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

don't you know ? Bitcoin is going to be over $100,000 by the end of (insert current month) !!!

and you said that I was cranky about bitcoin, shame on you lol :-)

Sort:  

Actually I should be thankful that they are providing liquidity that allows me easy access in and out. I might just change up my intentions on Steemit. Why does it feel so good to be bad?

let me think now... I read somewhere recently that crypto was "a highly speculative market for short term profits, nothing else".. who wrote that ? Oh my, it was me ! :-)

sounds like you're turning to the dark side.. goooood, let the BTC profits flow through you.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57