You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Markets March 2018 - up or down?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don't necessarily agree with your analysis, I'm taking the other side myself, but well written. You obviously know what your talking about so would be nice to chat and share ideas. Followed !

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm confident in my "guess" so it will be interesting to see how this plays out. I'll follow you too so we can exchange ideas and see which way this market blows...

cool, look forward to it. I just write a lot of stuff for beginner traders on my blog, trying to steer them round the many pitfalls to help them make profits without all the hype and bullshit. Probably nothing you don't already know lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66