The master of NLC2 coin aka Newsunit - NLC2 KICKOFF STARTS SOON

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Ladies and gentlemen, let me introduce you to a worldly crypto expert, who believes, NLC2 coin will be the second coming of crypto-currencies. Now I don´t know how accurate his track record is, but anyone who has a good command of the english language, must be knowledgeable in what he/she/it/they/then/other/it/ree are talking about. In my bat shit crazy opinion, newsunit must have a #1 track record. In this video, the experts the newsunit brings on are pure crypto pros who know technical terms such as "coins" and "blockchain". I must admit, I was blown away by their expertise! This video is a must watch by all interested bitcoiners, because I said so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60