You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Genesis Mining, Steem and Bitcoin strategy

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Still on the fence about Genesis, bought a $100 contract and noticed the payouts drop very fast unless you keep paying more and more. Plus this 3% referral thing reminds me of a ponzi scheme (not saying it is one though). IMO only some big Youtubers who shill their subcribers into using their codes are making a profit.
Personally I find trading much more profitable but would love to be proven wrong :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @tradealert. It is sad to see that you are not seeing good returns like I am. But have you tried to re-invest your earning into more bitcoin mining contracts? You need to get the compounding going.

Yes, referring people is very rewarding as you have seen on YT. But you don't have to be a big gun on YT to earn commission. I see the referral commission like any commission I earn when selling something.

Everything you buy in life earns someone higher up in the value chain commission. Does not matter it it is food or rent you are paying. Somewhere someone is earning commission. Offering commission is a great way to promote sales. And it is a very fare system. The people that work the hardest get the most returns.

Humm, interesting, I never thought of compounding the profit, might give it a try :)
Btw, I've posted some new content on my channel, feel free to drop by and join the conversation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68