How to trade with Bitcoin

in #bitcoin8 years ago


Women in Bitcoin this week, we chat about trading with Bitcoin…a very interesting discussion you need to hear.

What are the differences between trading and speculation? Is it possible to make money if we know how to trade with Bitcoin?

Here are the questions we ask in this video:

1 What is trading actually, If I just buy and sell for personal use, is that trading?
2.Can I make money with trading?
3.How do I read those funny candle looking charts and do I need to understand the charts to trade?.
4.How do you read the markets to decide when to sell and when to buy?
5.What is a bear market and a bull market?
6.What platforms are available for me to trade?
7.Do I need to be licensed to trade
8.Where can I learn to trade…What about all those binary option courses, do I need to do that.
9.Do you have any bitcoin trading tips for us?

Watch the video below:

Sort:  

Very good video aside from the tech difficulties. I like the distinction Peter makes between Trading and Speculating/Gambling and he's got some good advice on both...
BTW it might be good for you to do an introduction post about how you all got involved in Bitcoin and why you started a blog!

Thanks, pleased you liked the advice. Unfortunately we had a few tech difficulties, not cool when this happens. Thanks for the blog tip on how we got involved with Bitcoin, will definitely get one done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45