Bitcoin FAQ

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Women in Bitcoins – Many people who just get started in bitcoin have many questions so on this broadcast and for the next few, we will answer these questions.
Here is the first group of questions:-

Can my bitcoins be hacked?
What is the best wallet to use?
Where can I go touch and see a bitcoin?
Do I have to buy a whole bitcoin, its very expensive?
How does it grow and how often does it grow?
Can I lend my bitcoins out and get interest?
Can my bitcoins be faked and become worthless?

We also chat about the need to respect ourselves enough to walk away from anyone and anything that does not serve us, grow us or make us happy.

Full story here http://bit-media.org/women-in-bitcoin/bitcoin-frequently-asked-questions/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50