You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning: The Hidden Truth Of Freebitco.in Auto Bet Game

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Not very bad, at least I have been using it for a while. Although I made sure I had nothing less than or more than 200,000sats in my account. And I withdraw immediately I accrue additional 100,000sats. The script works based on the normal martingale system which makes it fair enough and helps reduce the chance of loosing.
However, I cannot guarantee anything as you already know that these betting platforms can be crazy sometimes and it is just a game of luck. I have lost before with very long streaks of losses which I regained back afterwards anyway. If you really want to bet, I will advise you see it as fun and if you win, good and if not, all thesame.
However, the script has honestly worked for me. I just always try as much as possible not to be too greedy by rolling lower bets and I always have a daily target of 50,000sats.

Sort:  

That's nice to hear, I would love to try it out but I currently don't have up to 200,000sats in my account. Since I lost all my coins, I have only be able to get just 5000sats, can I try your script with this low amount?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57