You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Listen to Youtube Commenters Gold Is Dead And Crypto Will Never, Ever Go Down In Price

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Jeff, thanks for your efforts as always. I am for a longer time in the crypto scene now and I hear your advice - and have actually taken action because of it again - and going with some of my crypto into metals.
I am not blindly following but I can see a lot of thoughts in your argumentation. I act on the advice where I can really understand your ways of thought. Now I am reading the creature from jekyll island, a book you recommended in one of your earlier videos and I am very much enjoying this one aswell!
Keep it on!

Sort:  

greetings friends steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56