Square Gives Us Lessons On Scaling Up (Now Accepting Bitcoin)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Shout outs to Square :: who I've always thought of as 'square up' - since that's how I first found them a few years back; I wanted to sell my #Orgone Pyramids using a Point of Sale - possibly even charge for Consultations on the spot too

I started to slowly notice more and more places of business using The devices - and now I'm learning they've got all kinds of 'side arms' - for lending; and even an app for sending cash to people (Square cash) - Now they're about to let people take Bitcoin With these Devices;

That's what it means to "Scale UP" in business

Too often people try to do 'it all' out the gate. What I also appreciate is they've listened to their customer, and met what are a reasonable demand.

This development also, means that we're 'that much closer' to #MassAdoption

Sort:  

Its very nice and wonder post i like it your post i upvotes for you please upvote me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@keerthi12345/bitcoin-emerges-as-crisis-currency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55