Bitcoin GOLD launched today....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin Gold is the second project from the Bitcoin blockchain to create a new coin this year; on August 1, Bitcoin Cash (B-cash) was the first.

Where B-cash attempted to offer an on-chain scaling solution by increasing Bitcoin’s block size limit (while removing the Segregated Witness code), B gold is an attempt to counter Bitcoin’s mining centralization.

Get ready for the WAR...

Sort:  

Hi @top5world, my apologies I failed to follow you after our last chat. I please to say that is now fixed, I am now following you. I see you have responded to the last challenge with this article. I got my B gold earlier today, nice money to buy more BTC with :)

Thanks for reminding about BTG, I will have a look if any wallets support BTG.

very nice, what do you think will happen after it launches?

Check out my analysis, youll love it!

https://steemit.com/@cryptosuf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34