You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC Feb 19 Morning Update Technical Analysis - A Case of Two EW Counts

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

TY for this. I'm a large Bitcoin Cash supporter on Twitter. so I know a lot about the hate and vitriol you receive when they say "your messing with my money." I've learned if it is directed towards me or is just ad hominem or name calling. I just ignore it or respond with a peace love and Scooby snacks comment. if it does question my study or knowledge, Then and only then do I respond with facts and data and only if they are NOT my regular trolls. this helped me a ton in dealing with the hate. I also realized when I stopped calling out the trolls & fighting with them. my followers increased rapidly. I've only started trading recently because until Nov 12 2016 I was a Hodling Bitcoin maximalist.
I have found quite a few trading channels and you TEACH, for free, and also admit when you don't know or are wrong. Keep up the great work and know MORE PEOPLE will end up appreciating you than hating you. Oh and FYI I have never blocked anyone(except scams & spam) when you ignore them. most get bored and g away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43