Sort:  

Thank you! Uh hard to say, I will review some new coins begin november. But at this moment I think it is still NEO. I spotted that one 4 months ago on my first article here on steemit where it still was called Antshares and made some huge profits on it. And I think this one is still very promosing if everything goes well.

There are also some other Chinese altcoins who are really really great. The language barriere is sometimes difficult but some of them are doing great things and we can learn alot of them. I have held Waltcoin and Metaverse but sold them for now, I will buy them back in november. Also Asch is an interesting one but that’s a bigger gamble because this one has a very small market cap and didn't receive a lot of attention till this moment but that could change of course in the future. If the Chineses come with some news in the upcoming months then these coins could make some great returns.

Thanks, you rock!
May I ask you what is your opinion about Bitshares?

I was positive about it but at this moment I'm not and I think there are better ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41