BITCOIN: Hope we see this pattern in short

in #bitcoin6 years ago

3 days ago I wrote about the necessity of a deeper correction of the market and, in particular of BITCOIN, in order to see a promising reversal pattern.

So I exposed the following "roadmap" as a path to confirm the reversal:


  • For the time being, I have had to adjust a little bit "neckline" of the Inverted Head and Shoulders Pattern, setting it in a more horizontal manner.

  • So, now, instead of being at 6630 $, the "neckline" is 6700 $ (peanuts :-)) , but actually the pattern is still being built according to the plan.

  • The bottom of the "inverted Right Shoulder" should be close to the 6200 USD, and we are really very close but still we have to see a movement downwards

If finally, the pattern is completed we have many possibilities to confirm the reversal trend, with a first target of 7600 USD.

Enjoy Cryptoland!!!


@toofasteddie



*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.



Posted at TIMM

Sort:  

I am curious to see if your prediction are right. I like reading your crypto posts and I usually compare them to the effective market.

Let’s see if I’m lucky then 😜

Hi,

Looking forward to a bullish run.

Get Ready for the take off

@toofasteddie Yes, everything happens in this crypto world. Do you think bitcoin bullrun come soon and will touch 20k in year end?

Yes, certainly believe so...

@toofasteddie, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

@toofasteddie, I do not understand anything written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89