BITCOIN: Be positive, the bull count is still valid + EXTRA Pattern

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You know, I have always the tendency to think positively, and, while checking the 4h-Chart, I saw something that may occur... why not...

Do you enjoy a cup of coffee?

Now, more seriously, coming back to my daily follow up on BITCOIN:

Just one option still on the desk. It is my first count out of the three possibilities shown a few days ago:

Market still falling, slowly but in a continuous way...nonetheless seems that the drop is losing power...
We can find a good support for rebounding right now or a little bit lower, close to the 61.8 FIBO level (7007 USD).

If, by the contrary, BITCOIN would fall even more, i.e. below 6800 USD, the 5 Wave Elliot Count in Blue would be invalidated hence, another scenario would appear, promoting the Bearish cycle, so even lower lows...

...take care and, in top of anything, enjoy Cryptoland!!!



@toofasteddie



*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.


Posted at TIMM

</cente

Sort:  

Nice post @toofasteddie. I think the most bullish scenario would be btc dropping to $7,200, creating a double bottom, and then off to the races. I’m afraid if it starts climbing from here, it might be short lived....but we’ll see.

I agree with you... I would increase the rebounding range till 7000USD to have a consistent grow...below that limit , the count would fail...

You are on to something, amigo. I am bullish for the long haul. As the world falls apart, decentralization will be key to keeping something together. 👍. Speaking positive can never serve you wrong either. Cheers!

Thanks @cdwyatt .
Happy to read you again. Did you stop running?

No way, friend! I have been at it for eighteen years. I will die running some day. A very happy pair of feet. I’ve been incredibly busy, however. Won a 5k yesterday morning (19:25). Been ya a weekly Tuesday night trail racing series on the ski resort peaks. And I’ve logged Bloomsday 12k (55:46), and training for a September half marathon, an October full marathon and so much more in between. To take the cake, I’ve been undergoing some intense detoxification for what appears to be cancerous lesions. So my body has been through a lot. But no....NEVER STOP RUNNING!!!

How about yourself?

Excellent!!! Post about them!
This season has not been the best one but I’m satisfied, taking into account the work I had...
Now I’m enjoying a deserved holidays, also resting from running, to go back to the training in a couple of weeks.
Congratulations for that 5k time btw!

Will do, friend! You are wise - the further I run, the more deeply the need for those rest periods! Enjoy your holiday! That sounds simply marvelous.

Jajaja que cuco te ha quedado el cafelito xD

En este momento lo tenemos en 7540$. tiene buena pinta el rebote desde la EMA50 :)

Feed the bulls!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50